Birchwood Middle School

10 Birchwood Drive
North Providence, RI 02904
401.233.1120 Fax: 401.353.6903

Contact Birchwood Middle School

We would love to hear from you!

We know that communication is key. Our knowledgeable, experienced and trustworthy staff members are committed to ensuring all students have an optimal learning experience, and we’re here to help you and your child navigate through their time at Ricci Middle School.

SILVER TEAM:

Nancy Riccardi     nancy.riccardi@npsd.k12.ri.us

Christine Disanto  christine.disanto@npsd.k12.ri.us

Kathleen Quirk      kathleen.quirk@npsd.k12.ri.us

Kalena Santilli       kalena.santilli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Karyn Babcock     karyn.babcock@npsd.k12.ri.us

Julie Goncalves   julie.goncalves@npsd.k12.ri.us

Cheryl Casinelli   cheryl.casinelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

MARINE TEAM:

Richard Torti          richard.torti@npsd.k12.ri.us

Cheryl Cicerone    cheryl.cicerone@npsd.k12.ri.us

Keri Lanoue          keri.lanoue@npsd.k12.ri.us

Micheal Bento      michael.bento@npsd.k12.ri.us

Alisha Ruggieri     alisha.ruggieri@npsd.k12.ri.us

Leanne Bucacci   leanne.bucacci@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

PURPLE TEAM: 

Gail Wulff                     gail.wulff@npsd.k12.ri.us

Elissa Mariorenzi         elissa.mariorenzi@npsd.k12.ri.us

Justin Anzeveno           justin.anzeveno@npsd.k12.ri.us

Helen Lantagne            helen.lantagne@npsd.k12.ri.us

Michelle Lewandowski  michelle.lewandowski@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

GOLD TEAM:

Laurie Payne    laurie.payne@npsd.k12.ri.us

Jill Vincent        jill.vincent@npsd.k12.ri.us

Elisa Hogan      elisa.hogan@npsd.k12.ri.us

Nathaniel Coolidge nathaniel.coolidge@npsd.k12.ri.us

Robert Arrighie       robert.arrighie@npsd.k12.ri.us 

 

UNIFIED ARTS:

GYM: Michael Branca  michael.branca@npsd.k12.ri.us

          Jr Desjarlais       jr.desjarlais@npsd.k12.ri.us

ART:  Laurie Batek       laurie.batek@npsd.k12.ri.us

BAND/CHORUS: 

         Greg Berger         gregory.berger@npsd.k12.ri.us

Foreign Language:

      Miriam Badger       miriam.badger@npsd.k12.ri.us 

      Rachel Barrer         rachel.barrer@npsd.k12.ri.us

Address

51 Intervale Avenue
North Providence, RI 02911
401.233.1170 Fax: 401.232.5421

 

Address

10 Birchwood Drive
North Providence, RI 02904
Phone: (401) 233-1120
Fax: (401) 353.6903

 

 

Principal
Brian Gilmore
brian.gilmore@npsd.k12.ri.us

 Assistant Principal

Joseph Palazzo
joseph.palazzo@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Nurse
Mrs. Kelly Nesbitt, M .Ed, R.N., CSNT
kelly.nesbitt@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Copyright 2019 North Providence School Department